LMEQ Littleton Manor Equestrian Centre

Your Committee

Chairman

Chairman
Vicky Chart - 07828 776284 -
vicky@littletonridingclub.com

Secretary

Secretary
Jo Davies - 07703 318071 -
jo@littletonridingclub.com

Treasurer

Treasurer
Kate Tysoe - 07840 279327
kate_tysoe@hotmail.com

Dressage Team Manager

Dressage Team Manager
Tuppence Silverio - 07711 375221 -
tuppence@littletonridingclub.com

Jumping Team Manager

Jumping Team Manager
Andrew Hagon - 07855 942783 -
andrew@littletonridingclub.com

Executive Administrator

Executive Administrator
Sophie Evans - 07771 600033 -
sophie@lmeq.com

Executive Administrator

Executive Administrator
Hannah Scott - 07771 600033 –
hannah@lmeq.com

Contact: 07771 600033 littletonrc@lmeq.com

For all membership enquires please contact Sophie Evans